Abstract Information

Luke “Abstract” Armentrout is a talented rapper and hip-hop artist who has carved a unique path in the music industry. Born and raised in Southern California, Luke’s journey into the world of music began during his formative years. His passion for rhythm and rhyme was ignited as he immersed himself in the vibrant local hip-hop scene, drawing inspiration from both established artists and underground talent. Luke’s distinct style and lyrical prowess quickly set him apart from the crowd.

2008: Luke’s music journey started to take shape as he began writing and recording his first rhymes. These early efforts were a testament to his dedication to the craft, and they laid the foundation for what was to come.

2012: Abstract released his debut mixtape, “Abstract,” which showcased his raw talent and ambition. The project was well-received by his growing fan base and marked the beginning of his ascent in the hip-hop scene.

2014: Building on the success of his debut, Abstract dropped his second mixtape, “Nonsense,” further solidifying his presence in the underground rap community. His lyrical prowess and emotive storytelling resonated with listeners, earning him a dedicated following.

2016: Abstract’s career reached new heights with the release of his third mixtape, “Still Woke.” This project demonstrated his evolution as an artist, with more intricate wordplay and a deeper exploration of personal themes.

2018: Abstract’s music continued to mature and gain recognition. His EP “Super Human” garnered attention for its poignant lyrics and innovative production, establishing him as an artist to watch in the hip-hop genre.

2020: Abstract’s artistry reached a pinnacle with the release of his debut studio album, “We Are the Artist.” This album was a culmination of years of hard work and creative exploration, featuring a diverse range of tracks that showcased his versatility as an artist.

2022: Luke “Abstract” Armentrout continued to push the boundaries of his craft. His collaboration with Scottish music producer Craig McAllister resulted in a series of albums that included “Under Lights & Microscopes,” “A Life To Live By,” “Dreaming With Eyes Open,” “The Science Of Feeling Tall,” and “We Are The Artist.” These collaborations added depth and complexity to Abstract’s discography, further solidifying his reputation as a visionary artist in the rap and hip-hop scene.

Abstract’s Discography:

  1. “Abstract” (2012) – Mixtape
  2. “Nonsense” (2014) – Mixtape
  3. “Still Woke” (2016) – Mixtape
  4. “Super Human” (2018) – EP
  5. “We Are the Artist” (2020) – Studio Album
  6. Collaborative Albums with Craig McAllister:
    • “Under Lights & Microscopes”
    • “A Life To Live By”
    • “Dreaming With Eyes Open”
    • “The Science Of Feeling Tall”
    • “We Are The Artist”


Abstract primarily operates as a solo artist, with Luke Armentrout taking the lead in both his solo and collaborative projects. While he may collaborate with other artists on specific tracks, he is known for his distinctive solo work.

Official Social Media Accounts:

Here are the official social media account links for Abstract:

Abstract’s active presence on these social media platforms allows fans to stay updated on his latest releases, collaborations, and creative endeavors. His music continues to resonate with audiences worldwide, making him a notable figure in the rap and hip-hop scene.

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.