Aitch Information

Aitch, the British rapper and songwriter, has made a significant impact on the UK music scene with his unique style and lyrical prowess. Born Harrison Armstrong in Manchester on December 9, 1999, he began his musical journey at a young age, inspired by the vibrant hip-hop culture of his city.

Aitch’s rise to prominence started in 2017 when he began releasing music on the popular platform, YouTube. His early tracks gained attention for their witty wordplay and infectious beats, quickly amassing a dedicated fan base. One of his breakthrough moments came in 2018 when he dropped the track “Straight Rhymes,” showcasing his exceptional talent for crafting clever verses and catchy hooks.

In 2019, Aitch’s career soared to new heights with the release of “Taste (Make It Shake).” This single became a massive hit, peaking at number two on the UK Singles Chart and earning him widespread recognition. The accompanying music video showcased Aitch’s charisma and unique style, further solidifying his status as a rising star in the UK music scene.

The year 2019 also saw the release of his debut EP, “AitcH20,” which included tracks like “Buss Down” and “Wait.” These songs showcased his versatility as an artist, seamlessly blending elements of hip-hop and grime with his signature swagger.

Aitch continued to make waves in 2020 with the release of “30,” his second EP. This project featured collaborations with prominent artists like Stormzy, AJ Tracey, and Skepta, further establishing his credibility in the UK rap scene. The lead single, “Rain” featuring AJ Tracey and Tay Keith, received widespread acclaim for its energetic production and sharp lyricism.

Throughout 2020, Aitch maintained his momentum with the release of several successful singles, including “Raw” and “Safe To Say.” His consistency in delivering high-quality music and memorable performances on various platforms solidified his reputation as one of the most promising talents in the UK music industry.

As 2021 rolled around, Aitch continued to push boundaries with his music. He dropped the single “Learning Curve,” which showcased his growth as an artist and his ability to address personal experiences in his lyrics. This track resonated with fans and critics alike, further establishing Aitch as a respected figure in the rap game.

Aitch’s music career has been marked by an ever-growing discography, featuring singles, EPs, and collaborations that have consistently garnered attention and acclaim. His commitment to honing his craft and staying true to his roots has endeared him to fans and earned him the respect of his peers.



  1. AitcH20 (2019)
  2. 30 (2020)


  1. Straight Rhymes” (2018)
  2. Taste (Make It Shake)” (2019)
  3. Buss Down” (2019)
  4. Wait” (2019)
  5. Rain” (2020)
  6. Raw” (2020)
  7. Safe To Say” (2020)
  8. Learning Curve” (2021)


Aitch has collaborated with a variety of artists, including Stormzy, AJ Tracey, Skepta, and Tay Keith, among others, contributing his distinctive style to numerous tracks that have resonated with audiences.

Members of Aitch’s Team:

While Aitch is the central figure of his music career, he is supported by a dedicated team, including managers, producers, and creative collaborators, who contribute to the development and execution of his music and projects.

Official Social Media Accounts:

Here are the official social media accounts of Aitch, where you can stay updated with his latest music, news, and updates:

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.