Alex Ceesay Information

Alex Ceesay is a Swedish Hip-Hop/Rap artist who has made a significant impact on the music scene with his powerful lyrics and distinctive style. Born on November 18, 1991, in Sweden, Ceesay has built a noteworthy career in the world of hip-hop, gaining recognition for his raw and authentic storytelling.


  • 1991: Alex Ceesay was born in Sweden, and from a young age, he displayed a deep passion for music. His early exposure to hip-hop and rap music laid the foundation for his future career.
  • Early 2010s: Ceesay began to immerse himself in the Swedish hip-hop scene, collaborating with local artists and honing his skills as a rapper and lyricist.
  • 2013: Ceesay released his EP “Drömmar bakom galler,” showcasing his lyrical prowess and storytelling abilities. The EP received positive reviews and marked the beginning of his journey as a recording artist.
  • 2015: He released the album “Fightas mot demoner,” which garnered attention for its raw and introspective lyrics, reflecting the realities of life in the streets. This album helped establish him as a rising star in the Swedish hip-hop scene.
  • 2017: Ceesay continued to build his reputation with the release of “18 Till Life,” another album that delved into themes of struggle, perseverance, and life in the urban environment. His emotionally charged delivery resonated with fans.
  • 2018: Ceesay’s career took a significant step forward with the release of “Resurrected,” an album that showcased his growth as an artist and his ability to tackle a wide range of topics through his music.
  • 2020: He released the album “HOODFAMOUS,” which further solidified his position in the Swedish hip-hop scene. The album featured collaborations with other notable artists and demonstrated his versatility as a rapper.
  • 2021: Ceesay’s career reached new heights with the release of “IMMORTAL,” an album that showcased his lyrical depth and storytelling abilities. The album received critical acclaim and further expanded his fan base.


  • Albums:
    1. “LIMITLESS”
    2. “Fightas mot demoner” (2015)
    3. “IMMORTAL” (2021)
    4. “18 Till Life” (2017)
    5. “Resurrected”
  • EPs:
    1. “Drömmar bakom galler – EP”


Alex Ceesay is primarily a solo artist. While he may collaborate with various musicians and producers on his projects, there are no permanent band members associated with his work.

Official Social Media Accounts:

Here is a list of official social media accounts for Alex Ceesay:

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.