Alex Hepburn Information

Alex Hepburn is a British singer-songwriter known for her soulful and powerful vocals that have left an indelible mark on the music industry. Born on December 25, 1986, in London, England, Hepburn has forged a remarkable career in the world of music, captivating audiences with her emotionally charged performances.


  • 1986: Alex Hepburn was born in London, UK, and from a young age, she exhibited a deep passion for music. Her early exposure to various genres, including soul and blues, greatly influenced her musical development.
  • 2008: After years of honing her craft, Hepburn decided to pursue a career in music seriously. She moved to Paris, France, where she began performing in local clubs and refining her unique sound.
  • 2011: Hepburn’s perseverance paid off when she caught the attention of music industry professionals in France. She was signed to a record label and started working on her debut album.
  • 2012: The breakthrough came for Alex Hepburn with the release of her debut single, “Under,” which quickly gained traction and became a chart-topping hit in several European countries. The song showcased her soulful and raspy vocals, earning her widespread recognition.
  • 2013: Riding the wave of success from “Under,” Hepburn released her debut studio album, “Together Alone.” The album featured a mix of soulful ballads and blues-infused tracks, further establishing her as a rising star in the music world.
  • 2015: Hepburn continued to tour and perform, building a dedicated fan base across Europe. Her live performances were lauded for their raw emotion and the sheer power of her voice.
  • 2018: After a brief hiatus from the music scene, Hepburn returned with new material. She released her single “I Believe,” which showcased her resilience and determination as an artist.
  • 2020: In 2020, Alex Hepburn released her second studio album, “Things I’ve Seen.” The album delved into personal experiences and emotions, featuring tracks like “Solid Gold” and “If You Stay.”


  • Albums:
    1. “Together Alone” (2013)
    2. “Things I’ve Seen” (2020)
  • Singles:
    1. “Under” (2012)
    2. “Miss Misery” (2013)
    3. “Pain Is” (2013)
    4. “Bad Girl” (2013)
    5. “I Believe” (2018)
    6. “Solid Gold” (2020)
    7. “If You Stay” (2020)


Alex Hepburn is primarily a solo artist, and her music is characterized by her distinctive vocals and songwriting. While she collaborates with various musicians and producers on her projects, there are no permanent band members associated with her work.

Official Social Media Accounts:

Here is a list of official social media accounts for Alex Hepburn:

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.