Alfredo Olivas Information

Alfredo Olivas is a Mexican singer, songwriter, and musician who has made a significant impact on the regional Mexican music scene with his distinctive voice, heartfelt lyrics, and fusion of traditional and modern sounds. Born on October 1, 1989, in Ciudad Obregón, Sonora, his musical journey has been marked by his dedication to his craft, his rise from humble beginnings, and his ability to connect with audiences through his emotional and authentic music.

Olivas’ interest in music blossomed at a young age, inspired by his family’s musical background and his exposure to traditional Mexican ranchera and banda music. He began singing and playing the guitar, showcasing his talents at local events and competitions. His passion for music became a driving force that led him to pursue a career in the industry.

In 2009, Olivas released his debut album “El Patroncito”, which introduced his unique sound and earned him recognition in the regional Mexican music scene. The album’s tracks, including “Con La Novedad” and “El Número Uno”, displayed his knack for blending traditional Mexican styles with modern elements, resonating with both older and younger listeners.

Over the years, Olivas’ music continued to evolve, and he gained a reputation for his heartfelt lyrics that often touch on themes of love, heartbreak, and the realities of everyday life. His ability to convey raw emotions through his music earned him a dedicated fan base and established him as a prominent figure in the genre.

In 2012, Olivas released his album “Privilegio”, which further solidified his status as a rising star. The album’s tracks, such as “Ya No Es Normal” and “Tus Lágrimas”, showcased his growth as an artist and his ability to connect with listeners on a personal level. His distinctive voice and storytelling ability set him apart in the competitive regional Mexican music landscape.

Olivas’ music often reflects his own experiences and the challenges he has faced throughout his life. His songs delve into themes of resilience, determination, and the pursuit of dreams, resonating with a wide audience who can relate to his honest and relatable narratives.

Throughout his career, Olivas’ dedication to his craft has led to numerous accolades and recognitions within the regional Mexican music scene. He has received nominations and awards from prestigious music awards, solidifying his position as one of the genre’s most influential artists.

As of my last knowledge update in September 2021, here is a snapshot of Alfredo Olivas’ discography:


  • “El Patroncito” (2009) – Album
  • “El Inicio Del Final” (2011) – Album
  • “Privilegio” (2012) – Album
  • “El Día de los Muertos” (2014) – Album
  • “El Malo de Culiacán” (2015) – Album
  • “Antecedentes de Culpa” (2016) – Album
  • “La Rueda de Fortuna” (2019) – Album
  • “El Amigo” (2020) – Album

Please note that the information provided above is based on the discography available as of September 2021 and may have been updated since then.

Official Social Media Accounts:

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.