Anson Seabra Information

Anson Seabra is a rising singer-songwriter known for his emotive and introspective music. Born on July 25, 1996, in Overland Park, Kansas, he began his musical journey at a young age, honing his skills as a guitarist and pianist. Anson’s journey to becoming a recognized artist is a testament to his talent, dedication, and connection with his audience.

Anson Seabra’s history in the music industry began with his early interest in songwriting and performing. He gained initial recognition through social media platforms like YouTube, where he uploaded covers and original songs. His heartfelt lyrics and soulful voice resonated with listeners, helping him build a supportive online fanbase. As he continued to create and share music, Anson’s authenticity and vulnerability became key components of his artistic identity.

In 2017, Anson Seabra released his debut single, “Robin Hood,” which showcased his ability to craft emotional narratives through his music. The song’s acoustic sound and poignant lyrics garnered attention and marked the beginning of his official music releases. Anson’s subsequent singles, including “Welcome to Wonderland” and “Can You Feel the Love Tonight,” further solidified his reputation as a talented singer-songwriter.

As his popularity grew, Anson Seabra’s music began to reach a wider audience. His 2019 single, “Trying My Best,” captured the struggles of self-doubt and the pursuit of personal growth. The song’s relatable themes resonated with listeners, leading to millions of streams and views on various platforms.

In 2020, Anson released his debut EP, “Songs I Wrote In My Bedroom.” The EP’s title itself speaks to his humble beginnings and DIY approach to music-making. Tracks like “Hurts Like Hell” and “Walked Through Hell” showcased his ability to convey deep emotions and experiences in a way that felt authentic and relatable.

Throughout his career, Anson Seabra’s music has often explored themes of love, heartbreak, and self-discovery. His introspective lyrics and soul-stirring melodies have struck a chord with a generation seeking meaningful and cathartic music. His single “That’s Us,” released in 2021, continued to showcase his songwriting prowess and his unique ability to capture the complexities of human emotions.


  • Robin Hood” (2017) – Single
  • Welcome to Wonderland” (2018) – Single
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight” (2018) – Single
  • Songs I Wrote In My Bedroom” (2020) – EP
  • Hurts Like Hell” (2020) – Single
  • Walked Through Hell” (2020) – Single
  • Trying My Best” (2020) – Single
  • That’s Us” (2021) – Single

Social Media Accounts:

Platform Link

Anson Seabra‘s journey from sharing music online to gaining recognition as a singer-songwriter exemplifies the power of authenticity and relatability. His ability to convey emotions through his music has resonated with listeners across the world, solidifying his place in the contemporary music landscape. With his distinctive voice and introspective songwriting, Anson continues to capture the hearts of those seeking music that speaks to their experiences and emotions.

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.