Auryn Information

History and Timeline of Auryn:

Auryn was a Spanish pop band that achieved immense popularity in the early 2010s. Comprising talented members, the group left a significant mark on the Spanish music scene. Here’s a timeline of their journey:

2009: Auryn was formed in Spain, bringing together five members with a shared passion for music. The founding members included Carlos Marco, Álvaro Gango, David Lafuente, Blas Cantó, and Dani Fernández.

2010: They made their debut with the release of their first album, “Endless Road, 7058,” which included tracks like “Breathe in the Light” and “Heartbreaker.” The album was well-received, and the group quickly gained a devoted fanbase.

2011: Auryn’s popularity continued to rise, and they embarked on their first tour, performing across Spain and connecting with fans through their energetic live shows.

2012: The band released their second album, “Anti-Heroes,” which featured songs like “Don’t Give Up My Game” and “Make My Day.” The album further solidified their status as a leading force in Spanish pop music.

2013: Auryn participated in the Spanish selection process for the Eurovision Song Contest, gaining significant attention. While they didn’t represent Spain in the contest, their involvement brought them additional recognition.

2014: The group released their third studio album, “Circus Avenue,” featuring tracks like “Saturday, I’m in Love” and “Puppeteer.” The album showcased their growth as artists and their ability to experiment with different musical styles.

2015: Auryn announced that they would be taking a break, and each member would pursue individual projects, marking a temporary hiatus for the band.

2019: The members of Auryn officially confirmed the group’s disbandment, signaling the end of an era in Spanish pop music. Despite their separation, the members continued their musical careers individually.

Auryn’s music was characterized by catchy melodies and relatable lyrics, making them a beloved group among Spanish-speaking audiences.


  1. “Endless Road, 7058” (2010) – Debut Album
    • Notable Tracks: “Breathe in the Light,” “Heartbreaker”
  2. “Anti-Heroes” (2012) – Album
    • Notable Tracks: “Don’t Give Up My Game,” “Make My Day”
  3. “Circus Avenue” (2014) – Album
    • Notable Tracks: “Saturday, I’m in Love,” “Puppeteer”


  • Carlos Marco
  • Álvaro Gango
  • David Lafuente
  • Blas Cantó
  • Dani Fernández

Official Social Media Accounts:

Platform Link
YouTube Auryn on YouTube
Spotify Auryn on Spotify
Facebook Auryn on Facebook
Twitter Auryn on Twitter
Instagram Auryn on Instagram

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.