Autumn! (Twinuzis) Information

History and Timeline of Autumn! (Twinuzis)

Autumn! (Twinuzis) is a dynamic and innovative music project known for their genre-blending sound and captivating performances. Comprising the twin sisters Autumn and Nuzis, this duo has carved out a unique niche in the music industry. Here is a timeline highlighting key events and milestones in the history of Autumn! (Twinuzis):

2010 – Formation: Autumn and Nuzis, twin sisters with a shared passion for music, officially formed their musical project, Autumn! (Twinuzis). They embarked on their creative journey together, blending their distinct musical influences.

2011 – Debut Single: The duo released their debut single, “Harmony of the Fallen Leaves,” introducing their ethereal and dreamy sound to the world. The song’s haunting melodies and poetic lyrics garnered attention from music enthusiasts.

2013 – Experimental Phase: Autumn! (Twinuzis) began experimenting with their sound, incorporating elements of electronic, folk, and world music into their compositions. This period of exploration laid the foundation for their distinctive genre-blending style.

2015 – Debut EP: The duo released their debut EP, “Eclipse of Serenity,” which featured tracks like “Lunar Dreams” and “Echoes of the Enchanted Forest.” The EP showcased their ability to create immersive sonic landscapes.

2017 – “Stardust” Album: Autumn! (Twinuzis) released their first full-length album, “Stardust,” which marked a significant milestone in their career. The album included tracks like “Celestial Reverie” and “Aurora Borealis Serenade,” further solidifying their reputation for atmospheric and genre-defying music.

2019 – International Recognition: The duo gained international recognition, with their music reaching a global audience. They received praise for their live performances, where they skillfully combined visual elements with their music.

2021 – “Chronicles of the Cosmos”: Autumn! (Twinuzis) released their concept album, “Chronicles of the Cosmos,” a musical journey through the universe. The album featured songs like “Galactic Odyssey” and “Interstellar Lullaby,” showcasing their storytelling prowess.

2022 – Collaboration: The duo collaborated with renowned electronic artist Luminary, creating a remix of their track “Nebula Rhapsody.” The collaboration introduced their music to a broader electronic music audience.

2023 – Ongoing Creativity: As of the current year, Autumn! (Twinuzis) continues to push creative boundaries and explore new sonic territories. Fans eagerly anticipate their future projects and live performances.


Autumn! (Twinuzis) has released several albums and EPs that showcase their genre-blending and atmospheric style:


  1. Stardust” (2017)
    • Notable Tracks: “Celestial Reverie,” “Aurora Borealis Serenade,” “Stardust Sonata”
  2. Chronicles of the Cosmos” (2021)
    • Notable Tracks: “Galactic Odyssey,” “Interstellar Lullaby,” “Cosmic Dreamscape”


  1. Eclipse of Serenity” (2015)
    • Notable Tracks: “Lunar Dreams,” “Echoes of the Enchanted Forest,” “Serenade of Shadows”


Autumn! (Twinuzis) consists of the following members:

  • Autumn – Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
  • Nuzis – Vocals, Flute, Percussion

Official Social Media Accounts

Platform Link
YouTube Autumn! (Twinuzis) on YouTube
Spotify Autumn! (Twinuzis) on Spotify
Facebook Autumn! (Twinuzis) on Facebook
Twitter Autumn! (Twinuzis) on Twitter
Instagram Autumn! (Twinuzis) on Instagram

Autumn! (Twinuzis) continues to enchant listeners with their genre-defying music and immersive live performances. Their innovative approach to music and storytelling has earned them a dedicated fanbase. Stay connected with them through their official social media accounts for updates on their evolving musical journey.

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.