Avenue Beat Information

History and Timeline of Avenue Beat

Avenue Beat is an American country-pop trio known for their catchy melodies and relatable lyrics. Emerging in the late 2010s, they quickly gained recognition for their fresh sound and heartfelt storytelling. Here’s a timeline highlighting key events and milestones in the history of Avenue Beat:

2010s – Formation and Early Beginnings:

  • Avenue Beat was formed in Quincy, Illinois, with members Savannah Keyes, Sam Backoff, and Sammie Cacciatore coming together to create music that combined country influences with modern pop sensibilities.

2016 – Debut Single:

  • The trio released their debut single, “Delight,” independently. Although it didn’t achieve widespread recognition, it marked the beginning of their musical journey.

2018 – “Ruin That For Me”:

  • Avenue Beat released the single “Ruin That For Me,” which garnered attention for its catchy melodies and relatable lyrics. The song hinted at their potential as emerging songwriters.

2019 – Nashville Move:

  • The group decided to relocate to Nashville, Tennessee, a hub for country music, to further their career and immerse themselves in the country music scene.

2020 – TikTok Breakthrough:

  • Avenue Beat experienced a significant breakthrough when their song “F2020” went viral on TikTok. The song resonated with listeners facing the challenges of the year 2020 and became an anthem for many.

2020 – “F2020” Release:

  • The success of the viral TikTok video led to the official release of “F2020” as a single. The song received widespread attention and became a relatable anthem for people navigating the difficulties of the year.

2020 – Record Deal:

  • Avenue Beat signed a record deal with Big Machine Label Group, a significant milestone in their career.

2021 – “WOMEN” EP:

  • The trio released their debut EP, “WOMEN,” featuring tracks like “Woman” and “Thank You Anxiety.” The EP showcased their unique blend of country and pop influences and received positive reviews.

2021 – “F2020” Remix:

  • Avenue Beat released a remix of “F2020” featuring Jessie Reyez, amplifying the song’s message and reach.

2021 – Continued Success:

  • As of the current year, Avenue Beat continues to build on their success, creating music that resonates with audiences and embracing their role as emerging voices in country-pop music.


Avenue Beat’s discography showcases their ability to blend country and pop influences:


  1. WOMEN” (2021)
    • Notable Tracks: “Woman,” “Thank You Anxiety,” “Delight”


Avenue Beat is composed of the following members:

  • Savannah Keyes
  • Sam Backoff
  • Sammie Cacciatore

Official Social Media Accounts

Platform Link
YouTube Avenue Beat on YouTube
Spotify Avenue Beat on Spotify
Facebook Avenue Beat on Facebook
Twitter Avenue Beat on Twitter
Instagram Avenue Beat on Instagram

Avenue Beat’s unique blend of country and pop influences, along with their relatable lyrics, has endeared them to fans seeking authentic and heartfelt music. Follow them on their official social media accounts to stay updated on their music and future releases.

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.