Aversions Crown Information

History and Timeline of Aversions Crown

Aversions Crown is an Australian deathcore band known for their brutal sound and powerful lyrics. Since their formation, they have become a notable force in the extreme metal scene. Here is a timeline highlighting key events and milestones in the history of Aversions Crown:

2010 – Formation: Aversions Crown was formed in Brisbane, Australia. The original lineup included members Mark Poida, Jayden Mason, Mick Jeffery, Chris Cougan, and Colin Jeffs. They shared a common vision of creating brutal and technically proficient deathcore music.

2011 – Debut EP: The band released their debut EP, “Servitude,” which served as a brutal introduction to their sonic intensity. The EP showcased their technical prowess and heavy sound.

2013 – “Tyrant”: Aversions Crown released their debut full-length album, “Tyrant.” The album was well-received within the deathcore and extreme metal communities, featuring tracks like “Hollow Planet” and “The Glass Sentient.”

2014 – Lineup Changes: Aversions Crown experienced lineup changes, with members leaving and new musicians joining the fold. Despite these changes, the band’s commitment to their music remained steadfast.

2016 – “Xenocide”: The band released their second studio album, “Xenocide.” This album continued to showcase their technical proficiency and featured tracks like “Ophiophagy” and “The Soulless Acolyte.”

2019 – “Hell Will Come for Us All”: Aversions Crown released their third studio album, “Hell Will Come for Us All.” The album featured a darker and more atmospheric approach to their deathcore sound and included tracks like “The Soil” and “Born in the Gutter.”

2021 – Ongoing Creativity: As of the current year, Aversions Crown continues to create and perform their brutal brand of deathcore music. They have maintained their presence in the extreme metal scene and remain a force to be reckoned with.


Aversions Crown’s discography showcases their evolution within the deathcore genre:


  1. Tyrant” (2013)
    • Notable Tracks: “Hollow Planet,” “The Glass Sentient,” “Crucible of War”
  2. Xenocide” (2016)
    • Notable Tracks: “Ophiophagy,” “Erebus,” “Prismatic Abyss”
  3. Hell Will Come for Us All” (2019)
    • Notable Tracks: “The Soil,” “Born in the Gutter,” “Paradigm”


  1. Servitude” (2011)
    • Notable Tracks: “Debris,” “Servitude,” “Enhanced Conception”


  • Mark Poida – Vocals
  • Jayden Mason – Drums
  • Tyler Miller – Bass
  • Chris Cougan – Guitar
  • Michael St. Martin – Guitar

Official Social Media Accounts

Platform Link
YouTube Aversions Crown on YouTube
Spotify Aversions Crown on Spotify
Facebook Aversions Crown on Facebook
Twitter Aversions Crown on Twitter
Instagram Aversions Crown on Instagram

Aversions Crown continues to deliver their brand of brutal and technically proficient deathcore music to fans worldwide. Follow them on their official social media accounts to stay updated on their music, tours, and upcoming releases.

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.