Boyce Avenue Information

Boyce Avenue is a renowned American pop and rock band formed in 2004, known for their captivating acoustic covers, original songs, and captivating live performances. The band’s unique style combines melodic vocals, acoustic instrumentation, and heartfelt lyrics, which have earned them a devoted fanbase and substantial recognition in the music industry.


  • 2004: Boyce Avenue was formed in Sarasota, Florida, by the three Manzano brothers: Alejandro, Fabian, and Daniel. The band was initially a duo consisting of Alejandro and Fabian.
  • 2007: The band started gaining attention by uploading acoustic cover songs and original compositions on YouTube. Their ability to reinterpret popular tracks with their acoustic sound garnered them a substantial online following.
  • 2008: Boyce Avenue’s YouTube channel gained immense popularity, and they became one of the earliest music acts to find success through online platforms. Their covers of songs by renowned artists like Coldplay, Adele, and Justin Timberlake showcased their musical prowess and unique arrangements.
  • 2010: The band embarked on their first international tour, performing in various countries and captivating audiences with their stripped-down yet powerful performances.
  • 2010: Boyce Avenue released their debut album, “All You’re Meant to Be,” featuring a blend of original songs and fan-favorite covers.
  • 2011: The band’s continued success on YouTube led to a partnership with 3 Peace Records, through which they released their second album, “All We Have Left,” featuring both original tracks and acoustic covers.
  • 2013: Boyce Avenue released their third album, “No Limits,” which showcased their growth as artists and songwriters. The album featured a mix of pop and rock influences and received positive reviews from fans and critics alike.
  • 2015: The band embarked on their “Be Somebody” tour, which included shows across North America, Europe, and other parts of the world. The tour was met with enthusiastic responses from their global fanbase.
  • 2016: Boyce Avenue released their fourth studio album, “Road Less Traveled,” which marked a departure from their acoustic sound and incorporated more pop and electronic elements.
  • 2019: The band celebrated their 15th anniversary by releasing an acoustic album titled “Cover Sessions, Vol. 5,” continuing their tradition of reimagining popular songs with their signature style.
  • 2021: Boyce Avenue continued to release new music, including original songs like “Don’t Dream It’s Over” and “Save Me,” further solidifying their reputation as versatile and enduring musicians.


  • All You’re Meant to Be” (2010)
  • All We Have Left” (2010)
  • No Limits” (2013)
  • Road Less Traveled” (2016)

Social Media and Music Platforms

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.