BRONCHO Information

BRONCHO, an indie rock band hailing from Oklahoma, has carved a unique path in the alternative music scene with their infectious melodies and captivating sound. Founded by frontman Ryan Lindsey, the band’s distinctive style has garnered a dedicated fan base and critical acclaim since their inception in the mid-2000s.


  • 2009: The formation of BRONCHO marked the beginning of their musical journey. Led by Ryan Lindsey, the band’s early years were marked by experimentation with various sounds and influences.
  • 2011: The band released their debut album, “Can’t Get Past the Lips”, which showcased their garage rock sound and catchy hooks. The album’s tracks like “Try Me Out Sometime” garnered attention, introducing audiences to BRONCHO’s infectious energy.
  • 2014: BRONCHO released their second album, “Just Enough Hip to Be Woman”, which demonstrated a more polished and refined sound while retaining their signature quirkiness. The album’s tracks like “Class Historian” further solidified their presence in the indie rock scene.
  • 2016: The band’s third album, “Double Vanity”, showcased a more introspective and mature side of BRONCHO’s songwriting. The album explored themes of self-discovery and relationships, earning praise for its lyrical depth.
  • 2018: BRONCHO’s fourth album, “Bad Behavior”, continued to evolve their sound with a blend of pop-infused melodies and rock sensibilities. The album’s tracks like “Boys Got to Go” highlighted their knack for crafting catchy hooks.
  • 2021: Their fifth album, “BRONCHO”, marked a self-titled release and showcased their ability to experiment with different sonic textures while maintaining their distinct style. The album’s tracks like “Big City Boys” continued to capture the essence of BRONCHO’s music.


  • “Can’t Get Past the Lips” (2011) – Album
  • “Just Enough Hip to Be Woman” (2014) – Album
  • “Double Vanity” (2016) – Album
  • “Bad Behavior” (2018) – Album
  • “BRONCHO” (2021) – Album


  • Ryan Lindsey: Lead vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Ben King: Guitar
  • Penny Pitchlynn: Bass
  • Nathan Price: Drums

Social Media Accounts:

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.