Cakal Information

Emirhan Çakal, better known by his stage name Cakal, is a Turkish rapper who has rapidly gained prominence in the world of Turkish hip-hop and rap music. Born on January 1, 2001, in Bursa, Turkey, Cakal’s journey in the music industry has been marked by his unique style and impactful lyrics. Let’s explore the history and timeline of Cakal’s career.

Early Career and Introduction (2020-2021)

Cakal began his musical journey with the song “Kanalım Yok,” featuring Reckol. However, it was in late 2020 that he made a significant impact on the Turkish rap scene with the release of “Puşt.” This track not only showcased his lyrical prowess but also marked his formal entry into the world of Turkish rap music.

Rising Popularity with “Glock” and “Perros Blancos” (2021)

Following the success of “Puşt,” Cakal continued to build his fan base with hits like “Glock” and “Perros Blancos,” both of which he collaborated on with Reckol. These tracks solidified his position as a rising star in the Turkish rap scene, drawing attention for his distinctive sound and storytelling abilities.

Summer of 2021: “Please,” “Wednesday Holiday,” and “Riv Riv Riv”

The summer of 2021 saw Cakal release a series of well-received singles, including “Please,” “Wednesday Holiday,” and “Riv Riv Riv.” These songs contributed to his growing popularity, and their catchy beats made them summer anthems that resonated with fans across Turkey.

“Pişman” EP and “Mahvettim” (Late 2021)

Cakal’s ascent continued as he released the “Pişman” EP in collaboration with Reckol. This EP showcased his ability to explore diverse musical styles and themes, further cementing his place in the Turkish rap landscape. The year 2021 culminated with the release of “Mahvettim,” a track that left a lasting impression on his fans.

Expansion into 2022: “ANTRIKOT” and “Benimle Gel”

In 2022, Cakal continued to release captivating music with tracks like “ANTRIKOT” and “Benimle Gel.” These songs further demonstrated his evolution as an artist and his commitment to pushing boundaries within the rap genre.

Debut Studio Album: “Paradoks” (May 13, 2022)

On May 13, 2022, Cakal unveiled his highly anticipated debut studio album, “Paradoks.” This album showcased his growth as an artist and his ability to tackle complex themes through his music. “Paradoks” marked a significant milestone in his career, earning critical acclaim and garnering a devoted following.


Cakal’s discography includes the following notable releases:

  1. “Kanalım Yok” (2020, featuring Reckol)
  2. “Puşt” (2020)
  3. “Glock” (2021, with Reckol)
  4. “Perros Blancos” (2021, with Reckol)
  5. “Please” (2021)
  6. “Wednesday Holiday” (2021)
  7. “Riv Riv Riv” (2021)
  8. “Pişman” EP (2021, with Reckol)
  9. “Mahvettim” (2021)
  10. “ANTRIKOT” (2022)
  11. “Benimle Gel” (2022)
  12. “Paradoks” (2022)

Official Social Media Accounts

Stay updated with Cakal’s music and career through his official social media accounts:

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.