Ivy Adara Information

Ivy Adara is an Australian singer-songwriter known for her soulful and emotive pop music. Born on November 1, 1992, in Sydney, Australia, Ivy Adara has carved a niche for herself in the music industry with her heartfelt lyrics and captivating vocals.


  • Early Years and Musical Beginnings (1992 – 2016): Ivy Adara’s early years were marked by a deep love for music and a determination to pursue a career in the industry. She began writing songs at a young age and honed her skills as a singer-songwriter.
  • 2016: Ivy Adara gained international recognition with the release of her debut single, “Famous.” The song showcased her powerful voice and poignant songwriting, earning praise from both fans and critics. “Famous” quickly gained popularity and marked the beginning of her musical journey.
  • 2017: She released her debut EP, “Intraduction,” which included tracks like “Currency” and “Leave It Behind.” The EP demonstrated her ability to craft emotionally resonant songs and showcased her talent as a rising pop artist.
  • 2018: Ivy Adara continued to release new music, including singles like “Rebels” and “S.M.I.L.E.” Her music was characterized by its relatable lyrics and melodic hooks, drawing listeners into her world.
  • 2019: She released the single “Callgirl,” which explored themes of self-discovery and empowerment. The song’s honest and vulnerable lyrics resonated with her audience, further establishing her as an artist to watch.
  • 2020s: Ivy Adara continued to create music that connected with her listeners. Her songs, including “Seventeen” and “Not Afraid,” showcased her growth as an artist and her ability to convey deep emotions through her music.

Ivy Adara’s music is defined by its emotional depth, relatable lyrics, and her powerful, soulful voice that leaves a lasting impact on listeners.


  1. Intraduction” (2017) – EP
  2. Famous” (2016) – Single
  3. Currency” (2017) – Single
  4. Leave It Behind” (2017) – Single
  5. Rebels” (2018) – Single
  6. S.M.I.L.E.” (2018) – Single
  7. Callgirl” (2019) – Single
  8. Seventeen” (2020) – Single
  9. Not Afraid” (2020) – Single

Official Social Media Accounts:

Ivy Adara’s journey in the music industry reflects her passion for creating emotionally resonant pop music that connects deeply with her audience. With a growing discography and a commitment to her craft, she continues to make her mark as a singer-songwriter and pop artist.

Disclaimer : Please note that profile information above needs further research and update. May be subject to change as new information emerges.